3DCON 2023

Session Videos


Dear friends, I am honored to address you on behalf of the organizing committee of 3D 2023, and extend a warm welcome to the 7th Annual Conference of DIABETES | DIALOGUES | DISCUSSIONS (3D 2023) in Chennai, which will be held on 22-23 April 2023. It is with great pleasure that we host you, and we are committed to ensuring your comfort and a successful event through your participation. I am delighted to share that our conference received an overwhelming response from delegates during the 2021 virtual meeting. More than 3500 delegates participated in discussions, making it a grand success. We appreciate your participation and support in making this event possible. The scientific committee has taken significant efforts to curate this year’s conference with a focus on better learning experiences. The treatment of diabetes is a challenging task for care providers, and it requires constant updating. This conference is packed with State of Art Lectures, Meet the Expert (MTE) sessions, Workshops, Debates, Controversies, and Jugalbandhies. These sessions will address contemporary issues such as the Paradigm shift in diabetes management, Over 100 esteemed national faculty members are ready to discuss various issues in diabetes management, making it a great platform for knowledge sharing and collaboration. This conference also provides ample time for interactive sessions, enabling a two-way exchange of ideas and experiences. This year we have started Masterclass for PGs and Young Physicians, on A to Z in Diabetes to encourage better care for people with Diabetes.

I eagerly look forward to meeting you all and making this conference a grand success.

Best regards,

Dr. G. Vijaya Kumar,
Organizing Secretary,
3D 2023

Organizing Secretary
Dr. G. Vijaya Kumar

Scientific Program Committee
Dr. C.R. Anand Moses
Dr. Krishna G Seshadri
Dr. S. Venkataraman

Local Organizing Committee
Dr Anbuchelvan T
Dr. N. Bhavatharani
Dr. S. Chandrasekhar
Dr. M. Chellamariappan
Dr. D Dhanamithran
Dr. R. Gowrishankar
Dr N Kannan
Dr. K. Mohan
Dr. A. Natarajan
Dr. K P Pichumani
Dr. R. P. Rajesh
Dr. V. Ravindranath
Dr. P Selvapandian
Dr. A. Srivatsa


Dr C R Anand Moses
Dr Anbuchelvan
Dr Anil Boraskar
Dr Anjana Mohan
Dr Anuj Maheshwari
Dr S R Aravind
Dr Arun Panneer
Dr A J Asirvatham
Dr Banshi Saboo
Dr Bhavatharani
Dr Binayak Sinha
Dr Brij Makkar
Dr S Chandrasekar
Dr Chitra Selvan
Dr Dakshata Padhye
Dr A K Das
Dr M C Deepak
Dr Dhanamithran
Dr Dharmarajan
Dr Gafoor
Dr J Giri
Dr Gowrishankar
Dr Hari Vinay Kumar
Dr R S Hariharan
Dr Hemanth Thaker
Dr Jaishree Gopal
Dr Jothydev Kesavadev
Dr Kandula Sai
Dr N Kannan
Dr Krishna G Seshadri
Dr J S Kumar
Dr Kumaravel Velayutham
Dr S S Lakshmanan
Dr R H Lakshmi
Dr Madhav
Dr R Madhavan
Dr V Mahadevan
Dr Manoj Chawla
Dr V Mohan
Dr J J Mukherji
Dr S N Narasingan
Dr A Natarajan

Dr Navneet Wadhwa
Dr Neeta Deshpande
Dr Palaniappan
Dr A Panneerselvam
Dr Paranthaman
Dr K P Pitchumani
Dr Purvi Chawla
Dr R P Rajesh
Dr Rajiv Kovil
Dr A Ramachandran
Dr M V Ramamohan
Dr V V Ramkumar
Dr P V Rao
Dr V Ravindranath
Dr C Rayappa
Dr Y Sadasiva Rao
Dr Sanjay Reddy
Dr D Santharam
Dr P Selvapandian
Prof V Seshiah
Dr A Shanmugam
Dr M Shanmugavelu
Dr A K Singh
Dr Siva Shankar
Dr Srinivasa Murthy
Dr Sriram Mahadevan
Dr A Srivatsa
Dr Sruti Chandrasekaran
Dr J R Subramanian
Dr A Sundaram
Dr Suresh Damodaran
Dr Tejas Shah
Dr A G Unni Krishnan
Dr Usha Ayyagari
Dr Usha Sriram
Dr Vamsie Mohan
Dr S Venkataraman
Dr Vijay Neglur
Dr Vijay Viswanathan
Dr G Vijaya Kumar
Dr Vivek Sundaram

Conference Secretariat

Dr G Vijaya Kumar

Diabetes Medicare Centre
No:8, Raja Street, T.Nagar, Chennai – 600017.

Mobile : 9791072917